## MINUTES OF MEETING TOWNS AT WOODSDALE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

A Landowners' Meeting of the Towns at Woodsdale Community Development District was held on November 18, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Tampa/Wesley Chapel, 2740 Cypress Ridge Blvd., Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544.

#### Present were:

Cindy Cerbone Craig Wrathell Jamie Sanchez Tucker Mackie Gene Wrightenberry Ryan Zook Bob Boos District Manager Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC (WHA) Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC (WHA) District Counsel Landowner/Proxy Holder

#### FIRST ORDER OF BUSINESS

Call to Order/Roll Call

Ms. Cerbone called the meeting to order at 10:06 a.m.

#### SECOND ORDER OF BUSINESS

Affidavit/Proof of Publication

The affidavit of publication was included for informational purposes.

## THIRD ORDER OF BUSINESS

# Election of Chair to Conduct Landowners' Meeting

All in attendance agreed to Ms. Cerbone serving as Chair to conduct the Landowners' meeting.

Mr. Wrightenberry, an Officer of Boos Land Development, LLC and acting on behalf of Boos-Woodsdale, LLC, the Landowner of 77.39 acres, designated himself as Proxy Holder.

Mr. Wrightenberry may cast up to 78 votes per Seat.

## FOURTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Election of Supervisors [All Seats]

Ms. Cerbone read Mr. Wrightenberry's Official Ballot into the record as follows:

## A. Nominations

Mr. Wrightenberry nominated the following:

- Seat 2 Rob Boos
- Seat 3 Gene Wrightenberry
- Seat 4 Curt Neel
- Seat 5 Ryan Zook

No other nominations were made.

## B. Casting of Ballots

# • Determine Number of Voting Units Represented

A total of 78 voting units were represented.

# • Determine Number of Voting Units Assigned by Proxy

All 78 voting units were assigned by proxy to Mr. Wrightenberry.

Mr. Wrightenberry cast the following votes:

Seat 1	Bob Boos	77 votes
Seat 2	Rob Boos	77 votes
Seat 3	Gene Wrightenberry	78 votes
Seat 4	Curt Neel	77 votes
Seat 5	Ryan Zook	78 votes

Mr. Wrightenberry confirmed that his Official Ballot was read into the record accurately.

# C. Ballot Tabulation and Results

The ballot tabulation, results and term lengths were as follows:

Seat 1	Bob Boos	77 votes	2-year Term
Seat 2	Rob Boos	77 votes	2-year Term
Seat 3	Gene Wrightenberry	78 votes	4-year Term
Seat 4	Curt Neel	77 votes	2-year Term
Seat 5	Ryan Zook	78 votes	4-year Term

#### FIFTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

# Landowners' Questions/Comments

There were no Landowners' questions or comments.

#### SIXTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Adjournment

There being nothing further to discuss, the meeting adjourned at 10:08 a.m.

[SIGNATURES APPEAR ON THE FOLLOWING PAGE]

Curdy

Secretary/Assistant Secretary

'Andi Chair/Vice Chair